Guided Audio Meditations — Now Available! Learn More »
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Conversation with Grace Bubeck

February 14, 2016 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Separation Dissolves in the Heart’s Embrace

A Live Conversation with Grace Bubeck
www.Living-From-Love.com

Sunday, 14 February 2016
12 noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern, 8 pm UK, 9 pm Europe (check other time zones HERE)
Cost: Free

Whether we’ve had glimpses or the most profound spiritual awakening, we continue to experience remnants of the separate self. A deep and potent investigation invites us to honor the forms that arise—ancient beliefs and emotions, challenging memories, struggles in relationships, urges that seem out of control—and invite them into the space of loving awareness. In this fierce and timeless exploration in truth, structures collapse, boundaries dissolve, and our true nature is revealed as it’s always been—fully alive and inseparable from love.

Watch and participate live. Please click here to find out how. Scroll down until you see “Live Conversations Series.”

Details

Date:
February 14, 2016
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm