Coming Up: Course on Awakened Living Click here for details »
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Bringing Heaven to Earth: Healing Trauma and Awakened Living

August 18 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
online

6-week Intensive Course: Tuesdays Aug. 18, 25 & Sept. 1, 8, 15, 22 9:00 – 11:00 am, Pacific Time 12:00 -2:00 pm, Eastern; 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm, UK Event will be recorded and emailed to participants after each meeting. You’re welcome to join even if you can’t attend all the live sessions. Sliding scale. No one turned away for lack of funds. Please click here to register: https://opencirclecenter.org/event/gail-brenner-course-aug-sep-2020/ Are you still taken over by conditioned patterns—even after all the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events